Shop In Person

We have several opportunities for you to shop our collections in person. We welcome our visitors to place custom orders, pick up online orders and/or drop off personal elements (sand, ashes) at our pop ups and seasonal stores. We're so excited to meet you. 

HOLIDAY POP-UPS

FOUNDERS HALL - 6 Prince Street, Charlottetown, PE

Saturday, November 14 11am - 5pm
Sunday, November 15 12pm - 5pm
Saturday, November 28 11am - 5pm
Sunday, November 29 12pm - 5pm
Saturday, December 5 11am - 5pm
Sunday, December 6 12am - 5pm
Saturday, December 12 11am - 5pm
Sunday, December 13 12am - 5pm
Saturday, December 19 11am - 5pm
Sunday December 20 12am - 5pm

 

SUMMER STORES

PEAKE'S QUAY - 11 Great George Street, Charlottetown, PEI

MARINER'S COVE - 8863 Cavendish Rd, Cavendish, PEI